Raindrops …falling on my head!

Wow. I just did a scroll-down of my blog, and there’s a lot of randomness going on. But, as a good friend of mine would correct me, nothing is random. I guess you’re just seeing some of the bits of me that may or may not all seem to be cohesive!

 

Today it rained. Not a lot. But it was still exciting. And I captured some of the raindrops falling off the shed roof! Check it:

What??? You don’t see those two drops tumbling off the roof? They’re there, I promise! The dog saw them. He knows.

 

SEE? I told ya! 🙂

Leave a Reply

